Contact Us

SafeHouse Outreach welcomes your comments, thoughts, and prayers. You may contact us using the information supplied below:

Postal Address

SafeHouse Outreach
PO Box 54098
Atlanta, GA 30308

Physical Address Atlanta

SafeHouse Outreach
89 Ellis Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30303

Physical Address Dekalb County
4315 Cowan Road
Tucker, GA 30084

Phone Toll Free: 1-800-900-4787
Atlanta area: 404-523-2221
Fax: 404-584-5033

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday 8:30-5:00

Send your comments to SafeHouse Outreach:

Send us an e-mail ...
  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days

Directions

From the North:

Take the I-75/I-85 connector into Atlanta and exit at Courtland Street. Continue south on Courtland to John Wesley Dobbs and turn right. Take the next right onto Peachtree Center Ave. Take the next right onto Ellis Street. SafeHouse Urban Center is on the right.

From the South:

Take the I-75/I-85 connector into Atlanta and exit at Andrew Young International Blvd. Follow AYI Blvd. back under the interstate continuing on to Peachtree Street. Turn left onto Peachtree St. Go to Ellis Street and turn left. (The Downtown Ritz Carlton is on the left) Go two blocks down Ellis St and SafeHouse Urban Center is on the right.

Staff Emails

Executive & Administrative Offices

Philip Bray
philip@safehouseoutreach.org

Dacia Bray
dacia@safehouseoutreach.org

Santanna Harris
santanna@safehouseoutreach.org

Family & Women’s Services

safehouse@safehouseoutreach.org

The Learning Community

Robert Jones
robert@safehouseoutreach.org

Problem Solvers Offices

Urban Nation/Volunteering

Joe McCutchen
joe@safehouseoutreach.org

Youth Reach

Mentoring

Yvonne Hudson

yvonne@safehouseoutreach.org