Contact Us

SafeHouse Outreach welcomes your comments, thoughts, and prayers. You may contact us using the information supplied below:

Please Mail Donations to the Postal Address below:
SafeHouse Outreach
PO Box 54098
Atlanta, GA 30308

For directions to SafeHouse, Please you our Physical Address below:

*do not mail donations to this address please
SafeHouse Outreach
89 Ellis Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30303

Phone Toll Free: 1-800-900-4787
Atlanta area: 404-523-2221
Fax: 404-584-5033
Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30-5:00

Send your comments to SafeHouse Outreach:

Send us an e-mail ...
  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days

Directions

From the North: Take the I-75/I-85 connector into Atlanta and exit at Courtland Street. Continue south on Courtland to John Wesley Dobbs and turn right. Take the next right onto Peachtree Center Ave. Take the next right onto Ellis Street. SafeHouse Urban Center is on the right.

From the South: Take the I-75/I-85 connector into Atlanta and exit at Andrew Young International Blvd. Follow AYI Blvd. back under the interstate continuing on to Peachtree Street. Turn left onto Peachtree St. Go to Ellis Street and turn left. (The Downtown Ritz Carlton is on the left) Go two blocks down Ellis St and SafeHouse Urban Center is on the right.


Staff Emails

Executive & Administrative Offices:

Philip Bray philip@safehouseoutreach.org 
Josh Bray josh@safehouseoutreach.org
Mandy Brodtman mandy@safehouseoutreach.org

Family & Women’s Services:

mandy@safehouseoutreach.org

Finance/HR:

Jen Arndt jen@safehouseoutreach.org

Communications:

Mandy Brodtman mandy@safehouseoutreach.org

Problem Solvers:

Vearnard Shell  vearnard@safehouseoutreach.org

Resource Development Director & Mentor Program Director:

Yvonne Hudson  yvonne@safehouseoutreach.org

Urban Nation/Volunteering:

 Joe McCutchen joe@safehouseoutreach.org

Social Worker & Problem Solvers Case Manager:

Colleen Higgins colleen@safehouseoutreach.org

Volunteer Services:

Michael Giddens  michael@safehouseoutreach.org

Mentor Program Coordinator / Admin:

Hannah Woods  hannah@safehouseoutreach.org